Creamy Mustard Chicken-Rice

 

 

 

I love creamy-ness and I love chicken and I love mustard. Done deal. (and there is no cheese but tastes like there is! Winner)

11007-054

 

This is a completely winging it recipe. Wondering what I can used the rest of the condensed milk that I have left after the truffles for.I mean, you use butter milk for chicken right? And this was just as good.

Ingredients 

  • Chicken
  • Condensed milk
  • Mustard (what ever type you like)
  • Vegetables (what ever is going, peas, sweetcorn, broccoli, anything that is lying about)
  • Rice

Who knows if I need to write directions for this but here goes!

  1. Soak chicken in milk and mustard for half an hour and fry or bake, add the vegetables at the end (cook if necessary)
  2. Boil the rice
  3. Eat

Leave a comment